Honorary members


Honorary members - personalities who believe in us!

We are proud to have won such impressive and versatile personalities for our philosophy. At the same time, we would like to express our gratitude for their close cooperation and the support that they have provided. In the following paragraphs, we cordially invite you to get to know our honorary members.

Dr. Othmar KARAS
Em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johannes W. PICHLER
Dr. Hannes SWOBODA
Dr. Erhard BUSEK
François Saint-Paul
Dipl.- Ing. Tanja PRUŠNIK
LH-Stev. Senator h.c. Prof. Kurt JUNGWIRTH
Leigh Turner CMG